Reviews and Testimonials from Our Clients

Excellent and friendly service. Highly recommended, Shane even came the same day and completed the work. Very professional
4/24/12
Tony V. Miami, FL
Signature Home Theaters did a great job. They were timely and professional
10/25/11
Alexanra R. Miami Beach, FL
Fast Service with Quality workmanship
8/22/11
Neighbor Dania, FL
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. FABULOUS JOB!
7/19/11
Kathryn C. Pompano Beach, FL
I did hire Signature Home Theaters.. I give them a 5 star rating and would definitely hire them again. They showed up on time, charged a fair price and did a professional job
6/18/11
Jack W. Boca Raton, FL
Quick response,excellent service and fair pricing 6/14/11 G N. in Fort Lauderdale, FL Loved these guys. Hid all my wires and I have a very slick set up now. Duane is great! Will use them again
5/29/11
Debbie V. Pompano Beach, FL
Shane was my technician. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He exercised caution with my personal belongings and was diligent about doing the job in a very professional manner. He hid the wires in the wall and arranged for some of the AV components to be placed in a closet neatly. The job took less than I thought to complete. Yes, I highly recommend the company and the technician
5/17/11
Joseph D. Boca Raton, FL
I would give Shane 6 stars if I could, he shows the true combination of quality and customer service that are missing in Miami. And his prices are the best. I already called him back to mount my second TV, and he showed up the same day. I can't recommend Shane highly enough
5/8/11
Joshua S.Miami, FL
What a pleasure it is to deal with Mr. Knight It's good to know that in this day and age honesty and integrity are still around!! Congratulations and thanks for a job well done. We started with a relatively simple stereo/TV reinstall. Shane went above and beyond and we ended up with a state of the art control system - simply love our new gadgets !!!
4/19/11
Victor C. Miami, FL
Great experience. I had an abnormal TV when it comes to mounting and Shane was able to track down a replacement part and get everything done in a timely manner. He came back a few times just to make sure I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend
4/19/11
Elie D. Miami Beach, FL
I was extremely satisfied with the overall quality of service and professionalism
3/9/11
Robert G. Fort Lauderdale, FL
Very knowledgeable, and experience is second to none. these guys are very good i will use these guys again, as i upgrade my home theater system
12/29/10
Neighbor Miami, FL
Very professional. Did an outstanding job re-routing cables and hanging my LED TV on the wall
12/13/10
Obi O. Fort Lauderdale, FL
Shane and his team were professional and guided me to the right equipment. The installation was smooth and timely and I would highly recommend his services
11/17/10
Mari D. Weston, FL
Shane provided very accurate and honest information during his estimate visit, explaining the challenges of my setup. The pro who came to install my tv (only 3 days later!) was very dedicated to doing the best job he could! I thought it wouldn't be possible to run the cables from my tv behind the wall due to its placement. Instead of just agreeing with me and taking the easier route, the installer investigated until he found a way he could run the cables behind the wall. He also was super helpful, providing suggestions on how/where it would be best to mount my speakers (which I am doing myself). They also provided the best price around!
9/14/10
Marcia H. Miami, FL
Excellent in every way. Very happy. Shane is terrific
7/12/10
Bernie B. Deerfield Beach, FL
Shane did a wonderful job. He was very professional and courteous. It was very affordable and I will continue to use Shane for all my future home theater needs
6/17/10
Gerald S. Deerfeild Beach, FL
Shane Knight, the owner of Signature Home Theaters, visited us in person and provided an excellent quote. The project included installation of over 60 CAT-5 homeruns, which was over 2 miles of cable within our commercial office of 16,000 square feet. The job was performed on time and within budget. If I have the need for additional computer networking, I would definitely go with Signature Home Theaters
5/20/10
Clifford F. Pompano Beach, FL
Shane was great, very polite, professional and was very informative. I would recommend him with my eyes closed. Excellent work
5/10/10
Sandra L. Miami, FL
They were very quick to arrive, and very quick to finish the job. This is the kind of contractor I like and you would also like. Price was reasonable and the work is in good quality
5/2/10
Oren Y. Miami, FL
The project was top notch. Not only did he show up on time, but they finished the project perfect. accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!
3/23/10
Debra S. Hialeah, FL
I called Signature Home Theaters to mount a TV in the living room. Actually they called me and were by far the most responsive and professional. I like them so much that they mounted two more tvs in each bedroom. My main goal was to be set up to take advantage of all the technology out there. Shane set up my LED TV to a netgear so that I can download movies from itunes and watch it on my TV. He did it fast and simply! Words to describe Signature Home Theaters: Professional, dedicated, hard working, clean!
3/4/10
Lorena A. Miami, FL